Contact

Mailing address

SAMBA MARIN AS
Røtingavegen 4
5216 Lepsøy

Shipping address:

SAMBA MARIN AS
Røtingavegen 4
5216 Lepsøy
 
Phone: 922 22 100
E-mail: post@samba.no

Contact vessels

MS Samba +47 481 83 648 samba@samba.no
MS Molly +47 915 63 596 molly@samba.no
MS Fox Fighter  +47 482 86 411 foxfighter@samba.no
Ms Fox Challenger +47 917 62 689 foxchallenger@samba.no
MS Fox Tørres +47 468 41 999 torres@samba.no
MS Fox Patrol +47 479 08 016 foxpatrol@samba.no
MS Fox Chaser +47 908 60 488 foxchaser@samba.no
MS Fox Hunter +47 907 44 415 foxhunter@samba.no
MS Fox Thunder +47 907 51 944 foxthunder@samba.no
     

Contact Samba Marin AS

Eirik Haugland (Managing Director)) +47 901 41 647 eirik@samba.no
Emil T. Brimsholm (Ass. Managing Director)  +47 938 29 420 etb@samba.no
Anita Feet Johansen (Finance Manager) +47 930 28 374 anita@samba.no
Jan-Tore Bakke (Dive and ROV Manager) +47 404 15 988 jtb@samba.no
Preben Vedholm (Project Manager) +47 932 17 012 pv@samba.no
Henny Agnethe Berland (Administration) +47 906 71 610 hab@samba.no
Bjørn Anders Brimsholm (Chairman of the Board) +47 974 82 144 bjorn@samba.no
Jan Erling Røttingen (Board Member) +47 915 14 178 janerling@samba.no

Contact form

Contact

Samba Marin AS
Røtingavegen 112
5216 Lepsøy
Phone: 922 22 100
Eirik Haugland
eirik@samba.no