Kontakt Samba Marin AS

SAMBA MARIN AS

Adresse:  Røtingavegen 4
                  N-5216  LEPSØY

Org.no.:   NO919710713MVA Foretaksregisteret

Telefon:     + 47 922 22 100
E-post:       post@samba.no
Bestilling: po@samba.no

Kontakt Servicefartøy 

  MS Samba            LMAN     + 47 481 83 648 samba@sambamarin.no  
  MS Molly                LEOB     + 47 915 63 596 molly@sambamarin.no  
  MS Fox Fighter       LIUM     + 47 482 86 411 foxfighter@sambamarin.no      
  MS Fox Challenger   LEJJ     + 47 917 62 689 foxchallenger@sambamarin.no  
  MS Fox Tørres      LF5533     + 47 468 41 999 torres@sambamarin.no  
  MS Fox Patrol LF6262     + 47 479 08 016 foxpatrol@sambamarin.no  
  MS Fox Chaser LH2003     + 47 908 60 488 foxchaser@sambamarin.no  
  MS Fox Hunter LF6270     + 47 907 44 415 foxhunter@sambamarin.no  
  MS Fox Thunder LF6274     + 47 907 51 944 foxthunder@sambamarin.no  
               

 Kontaktpersoner Samba Marin AS

Eirik Haugland - Daglig Leder + 47 901 41 647 eirik@sambamarin.no
Andreas A. Amundsen - Driftsleder + 47 930 08 983 andreas@sambamarin.no
Anita Feet Johansen - Økonomiansvarlig + 47 930 28 374 anita@sambamarin.no
Preben Vedholm - Prosjektleder + 47 932 17 012 pv@sambamarin.no
Henny Agnethe Berland - Administrasjon + 47 906 71 610 hab@sambamarin.no

Jan-Tore Bakke - Dykk og ROV leder

+ 47 404 15 988 jtb@sambamarin.no
Bjørn Anders Brimsholm - Styreleder + 47 974 82 144 bjorn@sambamarin.no
Jan Erling Røttingen - Styremedlem  + 47 915 14 178 janerling@sambamarin.no

Kontaktskjema

Kontaktinformasjon

SAMBA MARIN AS
​Besøksadresse
Røtingavegen 4
5216 Lepsøy
TLF: 922 22 100
E-post: post@samba.no